FLL Senior Robotics Team Season 2019-2020 “CITY SHAPER”

Screen Shot 2019-07-28 at 5.52.03 PM.png

ONE TIME PAYMENT OPTION:

FLL Senior Robotics Team (2019-2020)
565.00
Quantity:
Add To Cart

MEETING SCHEDULE

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 1 - 4:30 PM to 6 PM

Thursday, October 3 - 4:30 PM to 6 PM

Saturday, October 5 - 10:30 AM to 12 Noon


Tuesday, October 8 - 4:30 PM to 6 PM
Thursday, October 10 - 4:30 PM to 6 PMSaturday, October - 12 -:30 AM to 12 Noon


Please see schedule change:


Tuesday, October 15 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 17 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMSaturday, October 19 - 9:45 AM to 11:15 AM


Tuesday, October 22 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 24 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMSaturday, October 26 - 9:45 AM to 11:15 AM


Tuesday, October 29 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 31 - NO PRACTICESaturday, November 2 - 9:45 AM to 11:15 AM

--

Welcome

We are very excited to invite our robotics team back for the 2019-2020 season!

August 1 is the official kick-off for the FLL season in Canada and the US. Please see the calendar with proposed our meeting schedule.

We’re looking forward to another great year!

CITY SHAPER CHALLENGE

What if you could build a better world? Where would you begin?

More than ever, we must come together to innovate and solve problems. In FIRST®, you are part of a thriving community brimming with inspiration, creativity, and hope for a stronger, more sustainable future—one that’s built better together. You have the power to help the cities, towns, and places you call home reach new heights. With the support of the FIRST community, this is your opportunity to lead our future forward—and up.

MULTI-PAYMENT OPTION (3 MONTHLY PAYMENTS):